Down On The Corner Of Love - Buck Owens - Leaving Dirty Tracks (Vinyl, LP)

Download Down On The Corner Of Love - Buck Owens - Leaving Dirty Tracks (Vinyl, LP)

Label: Colorado - CLP 9/23022 • Series: Country Western (2) • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Germany • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •


Lower Eastside (Remix Instrumental) - Delinquent Habits - Lower Eastside (Vinyl), 04. 04.4 - Seaes - Liesma (File, MP3), Portrait Of An Electronic Band - Aux 88 - Our AUX Minds: Portrait Of An Electronic Band (DVDr, Album, Flotsam In The Wake - Various - All The Days Are Numbered So (CD), Deadly Intentions - Obituary - Slowly We Rot (Vinyl, LP, Album), Copper Cat - Stay In School (Vinyl), Nålen - Abramis Brama - Live! (CDr), Earth, Wind & Fire - Raise! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Promises - Take That - Take That & Party (Laserdisc), Mrs. Brown - JoJo Hermann* - Defector (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Down On The Corner Of Love - Buck Owens - Leaving Dirty Tracks (Vinyl, LP)

  • 10.03.2020 at 03:46
    House Down The Block: A2: You're For Me: A3: Down On The Corner Of Love: A4: Blue Love: A5: It Didn't Show On Me: A6: Please Don't Tahe Her From Me: B1: Three Dimension Love: B2: Why Don't Mommy Stay With Daddy And Me: B3: That Ain't Right Baby: B4: Honeysuckle: B5: After The Dance: B6: Leaving Dirty Tracks. Reply
  • 09.03.2020 at 23:19
    Discogs: Vinyl, Leaving Dirty Tracks. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。. Reply
  • 07.03.2020 at 14:23
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of It Don't Show On Me on Discogs. Label: Pep - • Format: Vinyl 7. Label: Pep - • Format: Vinyl 7 Buck Owens: Down On The Corner Of Love / It Don't Show On Me. Reply
  • 06.03.2020 at 16:54
    Blue Love: A2: Down On The Corner Of Love: A3: Please Don't Take Her From Me: A4: It Don't Show On Me: A5: Why Don't Mummy Stay With Daddy And Me: B1: Leaving Dirty Tracks: B2: After The Dance: B3: You're Fer Me: B4: House Down The Block: B5: Honeysuckle: B6: That Ain't Right Baby. Reply
  • 03.03.2020 at 00:58
    Dec 25,  · Provided to YouTube by ROBA MUSIC VERLAG GMBH Down On the Corner of Love · Buck Owens Blue Love Volume 3 ℗ Baierle Records Released on: Composer: Alvis E. Owens, Jr. Music Publisher. Reply
  • 06.03.2020 at 22:20
    Country Girl (Leavin' Dirty Tracks) | Down On The Corner Of Love | House Down The Block | You're For Me | Blue Love | Right After The Dance | It Don't Show On Me | Please Don't Take Her From Me | Three Dimension Love | Why Don't My Mommy Stay With My Daddy And Me | I'm Gonna Blow | When I Hold You | Lighter Lighter AndHigher | I Will Always. Reply
  • 03.03.2020 at 08:07
    The House Down The Block: 2A: You´re Fer Me: 3A: Down on the corner of love: 4A: Blue Love: 5A: It Don´t Show On Me: 6A: lease Don´t Take Her From Me: 7A: Three Dimension Love: 8A: Why Don´t Mommy Stay with Daddy: 1B: When I Hold You: 2B: Country Girl: 3B: I Will Love You Always: 4B: Right After The Dance: 5B: I´m gonna Blow: 6B: Higher. Reply
  • 05.03.2020 at 11:56
    The discography of Buck Owens, an American country music artist, consists of 39 studio albums, 16 compilation albums, 9 live albums, 97 singles, and 12 recording under the name Corky Jones and releasing a string of singles in the mids, Owens signed a recording contract with Capitol Records in February After releasing a series of singles over four years, Owens issued. Reply
  • 07.03.2020 at 22:27
    But unlike many country stars, Owens didn't spend a long time slugging it out on small labels before hitting the big time, and Down on the Corner of Love, a compilation which collects the majority of material Owens recorded for the tiny Pep label in , contains a . Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *