No Return - Uriah Heep - Conquest (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download No Return - Uriah Heep - Conquest (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Bronze - BROL 34524 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Helen Merrill - The Complete Helen Merrill On Mercury (CD), From Russia With Love - John Barry - The Names Barry... (CD), Forced Cuddling - Various - All The Days Are Numbered So (CD), Seven - The Cutting Fingers - Manchester Crows (Vinyl, LP), Pack You, Faces (Original Mix) - Various - Digital:6::Focus:A (CD), The Silence Of Crows - Balzac - Dark-ism Liquid Room 20050403 (DVD), Quetzacoatl / Grathard Debacle - Posthuman - The Uncertainty Of The Monkey (CD), Bad Penny - Rory Gallagher - Top Priority (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Womble Bashers Of Walthamstow - Grimms - Sleepers (CD, Album), Nightfall - Keel - The Final Frontier (Vinyl, LP, Album), Beyond Recognition - Skench - Beyond Recognition (File, Album)

8 thoughts on “ No Return - Uriah Heep - Conquest (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  • 15.01.2020 at 13:39
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Conquest on Discogs. Label: Bronze - ,Bronze - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(63). Reply
  • 15.01.2020 at 06:20
    Format: Vinyl LP album. Bronze Records, UK release from Heavy metal LP release from legendary UK prog rockers Uriah Heep. First or early pressing with BRON A-2U and BRON B-2U in run out grooves/5(43). Reply
  • 18.01.2020 at 21:44
    Uriah Heep: Title: Conquest: Label: Bronze, Bronze: Cat No: , Format: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album: Format Quantity: 1: Media Condition: Very Good (VG) Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG) Comments: Record has hairline surface marks and plays with a little crackle in quiter passages and between tracks. Cover has some shelfwear with End date: May 28, Reply
  • 19.01.2020 at 20:42
    Aug 01,  · referencing Conquest, LP, Album, LSBRO , BRON Attention: Picture above shows full cover. Concerning restrictions due to political system in Yugoslavia in ies and ies the complete frontcover except the flag with the name "Uriah Heep" sometimes could have been industrial printed over by black colour to hide the imitated scene of /5(). Reply
  • 20.01.2020 at 11:29
    Mar 11,  · Conquest is the 13th album by British rock band Uriah Heep. It was released in (No U.S. release). was a period of change for Heep. Reply
  • 16.01.2020 at 20:12
    Uriah Heep Conquest - Limited Edition UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: No Return Imagination Feelings Fools Carry On Won't Have To Wait Too Long Out On The Street It Ain't Easy: Condition: This item is in Excellent condition or better . Reply
  • 19.01.2020 at 15:39
    Conquest is the 13th album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in It was released worldwide by Bronze Records; however, the album was never released in North America, where it was difficult to find even as an import.. was a period of change for Heep, with John Sloman taking over lead vocal duties, Lee Kerslake bowing out from behind the drumstool, and main songwriter Ken. Reply
  • 19.01.2020 at 02:34
    I purchased this album on LP and started listening to a more mellow Uriah Heep. When the 8 songs were finished I can honestly say that I really enjoyed 7 of the 8 songs. I call this album a different point in their career and NOT a low point in their career. Very glad that I decided to spring for this, as the LPs & CD's available are not cheap. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *